Administration & Booking
Østergade 22, 3rd floor

1100 Copenhagen K
VAT: DK37284599

Phone: +45 33 32 32 34
madklubben@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Bistro-de-Luxe
Store Kongensgade 66
1264 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 33 32 32 34
madklubben@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Steak
Pilestræde 23
1112 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 33 13 33 34
steak@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Vesterbro
Vesterbrogade 62
1620 Copenhagen V
Phone: +45 38 41 41 43
vesterbro@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Frederiksberg
Solbjergvej 6
2000 Frederiksberg
Phone: +45 38 41 41 70
frederiksberg@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Østerbro
Østerbrogade 79, 1st floor
2100 Copenhagen
Phone: +45 38 41 41 73
oesterbro@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Aarhus
Hack Kampmanns Plads 1-3
8000 Aarhus
Phone: +45 33 13 33 77
aarhus@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Grill
Åboulevarden 32
8000 Aarhus
Tlf: 38 41 01 14
aarhus@madklubben.dk

Tony’s Havnegade
Havnegade 47
1058 Copenhagen K
Phone:+45 33 13 33 07
tonys@madklubben.dk

Bistro Royal
Kongens Nytorv 26

1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 38 41 41 64
mail@bistroroyal.dk

Brasserie Royal
Regnbuepladsen 3-5

1550 Copenhagen V
Phone: +45 38 41 41 49
brasserieroyal@madklubben.dk

FRANKIES PIZZA Østerbro
Østerbrogade 79, stuen
2100 Copenhagen N
Tlf: +45 38 41 41 72
frankiesoesterbro@madklubben.dk

FRANKIES PIZZA Nørrebro
Sortedam Dossering 5

2200 Copenhagen N
Tlf: +45 38 41 41 72
frankiesnoerrebro@madklubben.dk

Alabama Social
Sortedam Dossering 3
2200 Copenhagen N
Phone:+45 38 41 41 66
alabamasocial@madklubben.dk

FOOD CLUB
Sortedam Dossering 7C

2200 Copenhagen N
Phone: +45 38 42 42 64
mail@food-club.dk

Bar Next Door
Sortedam Dossering 3
2200 Copenhagen N
Phone: +45 38 41 41 30
barnextdoor@madklubben.dk

Hanzō
Værnedamsvej 14
1619 Copenhagen V

Phone: +45 38 41 41 67
hanzo@madklubben.dk

Bazaar
Dronningens Tværgade 21
1302 Copenhagen
Phone: +45 38 41 41 71
mail@restaurantbazaar.dk

Madklubben Event Space
Østerbrogade 79

2100 Copenhagen 
Phone: +45 38 41 41 74
event@madklubben.dk