Kontakt

Administration & Booking
Madklubben ApS
Klosterstræde 9, 1. sal
1157København K
CVR: 37284599
Tlf: 33 32 32 34
madklubben@madklubben.dk

telefonerne har åbent
mandag – torsdag: kl. 10 – 20
fredag: kl. 10 – 21
lørdag: kl. 12 – 21
søndag: kl. 14 – 19

Madklubben Bistro-de-Luxe
Store Kongensgade 66
1264 København K
Tlf: 33 32 32 34
bistro@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Grill København
Pilestræde 23
1112 København K
Tlf: 33 13 33 34
grillkbh@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Vesterbro
Vesterbrogade 62
1620 København V
Tlf: 38 41 41 43
vesterbro@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Frederiksberg
Solbjergvej 6
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 38 41 41 70
frederiksberg@madklubben.dk 

Madklubben Østerbro
Østerbrogade 79, 1. sal
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 38 41 41 73
oesterbro@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Aarhus
 Hack Kampmanns Plads 1-3
8000 Aarhus
Tlf: 33 13 33 77
aarhus@madklubben.dk

Madklubben Grill Aarhus
Åboulevarden 32
8000 Aarhus
Tlf: 38 41 01 14
grillaarhus@madklubben.dk

Tony’s Havnegade
Havnegade 47
1058 København K
Tlf: 33 13 33 07
tonys@madklubben.dk

Bistro Royal
Kongens Nytorv 26
1050 København K
Tlf: 38 41 41 64
mail@bistroroyal.dk

Mamma’s København
Regnbuepladsen 3-5
1550 København V
Tlf: 38 41 41 49
mammas@madklubben.dk

Mamma’s Aarhus
Frue Kirkeplads 1
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf. 38 41 41 49
mammasaarhus@madklubben.dk

FRANKIES PIZZA Frederiksberg
Allégade 2
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 38 41 41 72
frederiksberg@frankiespizza.dk

FRANKIES PIZZA Østerbro
Østerbrogade 79, stuen
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 38 41 41 72
oesterbro@frankiespizza.dk

FRANKIES PIZZA Nørrebro
Sortedam Dossering 5
2200 København N
Tlf: 38 41 41 72
noerrebro@frankiespizza.dk

FRANKIES PIZZA Aarhus
Mejlgade 45
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf: 38 41 41 72
aarhus@frankiespizza.dk

Roberta
Sortedam Dossering 3
2200 København N
Tlf: 38 41 41 66
roberta@madklubben.dk

FOOD CLUB København
Sortedam Dossering 7C
2200 København N
Tlf: 38 42 42 64
noerrebro@food-club.dk

FOOD CLUB Aarhus
Klosterport 6
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf: 38 42 42 64
aarhus@food-club.dk

Bar Next Door
Sortedam Dossering 3
2200 København N
Tlf: 38 41 41 30
barnextdoor@madklubben.dk

Hanzō
Værnedamsvej 14
1619 København V
i Tlf: 38 41 41 67
hanzo@madklubben.dk

Bazaar
Dronningens Tværgade 21
1302 København K
Tlf: 38 41 41 71
mail@restaurantbazaar.dk

Madklubbens Selskabs-, møde- & konferencelokaler
Østerbrogade 79
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 38 41 41 74
event@madklubben.dk